:: Login  
 October 19, 2019  
 Contact Us   
Minimize

Home Team Sports & Apparel

969 Waube Lane, Suite 103
Green Bay, WI  54304

Phone: (920) 347-1600 Fax: (920) 347-1749
Toll Free: (877) 200-4958

Sales Staff

Todd Gutzman

President, CEO, Lead Sales Rep

Cell: (920) 639-3109
Email: tgutzman@htsa-inc.com
Greg DeVillers

Sales Rep

Cell: (920) 360-2669
Email: gdevillers@htsa-inc.com
Troy Cornell

Sales Rep

Cell: (920) 370-0131
Email: tcornell@htsa-inc.com
Zachary Gutzman

Sales Rep

Cell: 
Email: zachary.gutzman@htsa-inc.com
Jerry Reddinger

Sales Rep

Cell: (906) 282-1759
Email: jreddinger@htsa-inc.com
Jackie Huss

Sales Rep

Cell: (920) 915-8764
Email: jhuss@htsa-inc.com
  Dale Phillips

Sales Rep

Cell: (920) 621-5808
Email: dphillips@htsa-inc.com
 

Support Staff

Tyler Gutzman

Purchasing/Delivery

Email: tyler.gutzman@htsa-inc.com
Joseph Perleberg

IT Services

Email: jperleberg@htsa-inc.com
Toni Pamperin

Accounting

Email: tpamperin@htsa-inc.com
Amber Holtger

Graphic Design

Email: aholtger@htsa-inc.com
Jessica Varner

Embroidery

Email: jvarner@htsa-inc.com
 
 
 Copyright 2019 Home Team Sports and Apparel, Inc and Connect the Bytes Software, Inc.   Terms Of Use  Privacy Statement